Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
It was the best - we appreciated each person!
Property
It was not our first stay at Colvin Ranch House and certainly wont be our last! We love this property!
View Property: Colvin Ranch House
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Dallas
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Cathy and Joel were so responsive and so helpful! They went above and beyond to make sure our stay with our kids was great.
Property
Home is just gorgeous and was perfect for our stay. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Black Diamond Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Cathy was excellent! Great communication and available if we needed her and worked with us during COVID-19 lockdowns to change our arrangements. It was a seamless process!
Property
Wow! What a beautiful home. We were so incredibly happy throughout our stay. All of the amenities were in perfect condition and the views were fantastic. We will definitely be returning!!
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience. Phenomenal house and the location is amazing.
View Property: Black Diamond Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Cathy was very helpful and responded quickly to all of our questions.
Property
The location is excellent for getting to the slopes quickly and the views are beautiful. We had a great time!
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
OKLAHOMA CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive to our questions and concerns. Someone came very quickly to check out or fix any issues we had which were few.
Property
Nicest property we have stayed at ever! Beautiful remote locAtion but very close to town and skiing only 10-15 minutes away. Loved it!
View Property: Colvin Ranch House
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a great stay over Christmas. Everything was perfect.
Property
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Cathy was great! Very responsive to our questions
Property
Perfect location and adorable house with great views! Loved it!
z, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly and helpful!
Property
The home is beautiful, great setup and layout, perfect location, plenty of beautiful natural light and space, had everything we could have wanted!
View Property: Sunshine Alley
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
very responsive and accommodating
Property
Love the yard and open cheeriness of the house. Great kitchen too!
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team had great communication before, during and after our stay, without being intrusive. They made sure we had what we needed, including privacy and fun!
Property
Great location and place for 2 couples. We had a great time back in CB, and cant wait to be back. Love walking everywhere and having views.
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cathy was able to provide excellent service during our stay. She responded quickly and went above and beyond in order to help us locate some oxygen Inhalers for a family member. Excellent communication.
Property
The property was beautiful. Lots of wildlife and amenities in the home! It was a beautiful stay!
View Property: Gothic Mountain Home
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and property. Property manager Joel was kind enough to help us move out when I hurt my shoulder mountain biking. (The mountain biking is great here).
Property
It was too short. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Sunshine Alley
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great property. Very well maintained. The kitchen was well equipped, though a pancake griddle would have been nice (small thing for sure).
Property
zzz, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunshine Alley
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had originally booked a condo near the mountain. Two days before our arrival, local authorities evacuated our condo building due to avalanche danger ( they had been getting tons of snow). Cathy relocated us to a very comfortable house and we all enjoyed our stay in Crested Butte.
Property
The house was perfect for our party of six skiers. Plenty of common space, and a bed for everyone. The well provisioned kitchen allowed us to cook several dinners as well as breakfast every day. The house was right across from the pickup for the ski bus. Overall everyone in the party enjoyed our stay.
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful from beginning to end. Great decor and location.
Property
You have a beautiful property!! Thank you for everything.
View Property: Sunshine Alley