Guest Reviews

Fort Worth
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful home and property. Couldnt be better.
View Property: Colvin Ranch House
US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff and very responsive communications. Great to work with.
Property
Loved the location, comfort and cleanliness of the property. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Skyland River Home
new york, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Cathy was very helpful and super responsive anytime I had questions or inquiries
Property
Loved the house and I cant wait to return
View Property: Elk Avenue Altitude Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Pine, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Diamond Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
The property listing was impressive but it exceeded our expectations on arrival. The house was simply amazing - windows and vistas in every room and very close to town and the ski resort. Any issues were quickly resolved by the staff. J also have to say having Xmas decor at the property is a massive plus to people traveling during the holidays - you want that but dont want to pack!
Property
We would love to return in the summer!
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
The entire team was amazing. Every question we had was promptly addressed. We were given very clear instructions...it was a flawless execution of top tier hospitality.
Property
It was an amazing week. We had the most wonderful time. The house is beautiful and expansive-with 5 bedrooms for couples and a great side area with bunks and queens for groups. The bedding was luxurious. There is a complete apartment separate from the house. The pools around the house are AWESOME! We had two Labrador retrievers frolicking in them all day. Great hiking. A five star experience all around!
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
It was the best - we appreciated each person!
Property
It was not our first stay at Colvin Ranch House and certainly wont be our last! We love this property!
View Property: Colvin Ranch House
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Dallas
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Cathy and Joel were so responsive and so helpful! They went above and beyond to make sure our stay with our kids was great.
Property
Home is just gorgeous and was perfect for our stay. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Black Diamond Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Cathy was excellent! Great communication and available if we needed her and worked with us during COVID-19 lockdowns to change our arrangements. It was a seamless process!
Property
Wow! What a beautiful home. We were so incredibly happy throughout our stay. All of the amenities were in perfect condition and the views were fantastic. We will definitely be returning!!
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience. Phenomenal house and the location is amazing.
View Property: Black Diamond Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Cathy was very helpful and responded quickly to all of our questions.
Property
The location is excellent for getting to the slopes quickly and the views are beautiful. We had a great time!
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
OKLAHOMA CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive to our questions and concerns. Someone came very quickly to check out or fix any issues we had which were few.
Property
Nicest property we have stayed at ever! Beautiful remote locAtion but very close to town and skiing only 10-15 minutes away. Loved it!
View Property: Colvin Ranch House
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a great stay over Christmas. Everything was perfect.
Property
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Cathy was great! Very responsive to our questions
Property
Perfect location and adorable house with great views! Loved it!
z, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly and helpful!
Property
The home is beautiful, great setup and layout, perfect location, plenty of beautiful natural light and space, had everything we could have wanted!
View Property: Sunshine Alley
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
very responsive and accommodating
Property
Love the yard and open cheeriness of the house. Great kitchen too!
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team had great communication before, during and after our stay, without being intrusive. They made sure we had what we needed, including privacy and fun!
Property
Great location and place for 2 couples. We had a great time back in CB, and cant wait to be back. Love walking everywhere and having views.